vogon.win / VOGONHQ.COM Excessive Servers
VOGON

VOGON Q3 v1.666 MOD IS AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD FOR WIN/MAC/LINUX!
FEEL FREE TO VISIT OUR FORUM FOR MORE INFO AND FUN!
FILTER BY: ALL SERVERS - COD4 - QUAKE III
Last update: 2017-12-14 17:08 UTC / 17:08 BST / 18:08 CET / 13:08 EST

Server Name Players Map Address
ARES FFA CHAOS Crk 30/48 mp_backlot 66.150.121.128:28960 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Rodriguez59090
 finnihunter46085
 Seshomaru98310127
 eduardo290111
 tonybob28034
 Quiixxo26045
 pc04225141
 carlitos225173
 kiltro_viejo_cl180172
 DESTROYER14026
 YurbasBY130107
 spidy125394
 crowdiac120135
 Mans Not Hot12032
 Justaprogamer2710044
 Mariano100227
 Yourself8542
 IRAN75137
 Smoke70234
 TeRReLL_GOaT_5543
 bean5028
 BezonKa3579
 AGRAMANIO25183
 Izaya232044
 TeRReLL_GOaT_2072
 Aids1045
 BAD GIRL5257
 moNs028
 Trey039
 ORB097
 
ARES TDM ANARCHY Crk 28/48 mp_crash 192.223.24.210:28960 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Joe466255
 Aurelio.426112
 MetallicA_1342151
 Lala Deviluke34096
 regn 26689
 Autistic Potato26467
 chomaloko__254107
 tuto250184
 Titanium242120
 Engeer230159
 INGA-ICELAND224126
 benidB212143
 jeff16295
 Mafiachess100108
 Mami8253
 URGHHHH80120
 caguamon80130
 wasd60124
 Luechers5060
 RaT-FiN30126
 KIPESH10177
 davidgamer0196
 cuper940133
 bot0142
 Ghost0141
 Mig0s0151
 bor90223
 Ars30102
 
Server Name Players Map Address
VOGON HQ-1 ANARCHY 1/64 q3dm2 q3.vogon.win:27960 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Ms.Gauntlet089
 
VOGON NETHERWORLD 1/64 pro-q3tourney4 nl.vogon.win:27000 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Ms.Gauntlet091
 
60 players -- counter: 11753122

Ports 27960 (Q3), 28960 (COD4) and 27015 (TF2) are default and you can omit them when connecting.